The Beverley Agricultural Society Inc is a non-profit organisation which has more than 160 family memberships. Together, with an amazing team of local volunteers, sponsors and supporters, we host our annual show which attracts more than 3000 people from the Beverley Community, surrounding districts and Perth.  

The Committee

President - Sarah Aynsley

Vice President - Tim Seed

Secretary - Sue Martin

Treasurer - Marci Morton


Schedule Secretary - Amanda Farr

Shed Secretary - Natalie Kilpatrick

Gate - Beverley Murphy

Memberships - Michelle Drury

Entertainment - Graeme Lewis

Poultry - Barb Pearce

Sheep - Jamie Broun

Cattle - Sandy Woods and Pauline Appelbee

Equestrian - Sue Britza and Sarah Britza

Sponsorship - Sarah Aynsley 

Promotions - Sarah Aynsley

​Grounds - Tim Cooke, Mick Martin and Travis James

Marquee - Duncan Young 

Catering - Tarni Young

Please follow the link to our constitution

Accepted at 2018 AGM