top of page
Green Fields

Beverley Agricultural Society 2024 Committee

President: John Maxwell  

Vice President: Tim Seed

Bruce Hunt: Secretary

Treasurer: Nick Emin

Positions Grounds: Tim Seed

IT Support: Rochelle Prime

Membership: Rochelle Prime

Shed Secretary: Mel Blechynden

Chief Stewards: Heather Kendrick

Schedule Secretary: Mel Blechynden Sponsorship: Nick Emin

Catering & Bar: Vacant

Cattle: Sandy Wood

Curtin Volunteers: Tim Seed

Entertainment: John Maxwell

Equestrian: Sue Britza

Gate: Bev Murphy

Grounds Admin: Lorretta Adams

Poultry: Jessamin Pain

Prize Buyer: Anthea Cook

Promotions: Rochelle Prime

Sheep: Jamie Broun

Traffic: Bev Murphy

Wool: Cameron Broun

Young Farmers: Cameron Broun

General Committee Member: Lorretta Adams

The Beverley Agricultral Society is always open to adding in Committee members with new fresh ideas and skills to help in growing and expanding the show each year if you are wanting to find out more please contact Bruce Hunt on 0404 044 202

bottom of page